Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1067 Train Route and Timetable

G1067 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1067 1 Beijing South -- 11:45 0min
G1067 2 Cangzhou West 12:37 12:39 52min
G1067 3 Jinan West 13:25 13:28 01h 40min
G1067 4 Jinan 13:45 13:49 02h 0min
G1067 5 Zibo 14:31 14:34 02h 46min
G1067 6 Qingzhoushi 14:52 14:54 03h 07min
G1067 7 Changle Weifang 15:07 15:10 03h 22min
G1067 8 Weifang 15:22 15:25 03h 37min
G1067 9 Qingdao 16:40 -- 04h 55min