Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1066 Train Route and Timetable

G1066 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1066 1 Qingdao -- 07:57 0min
G1066 2 Qingdao North 08:15 08:19 18min
G1066 3 Jiaozhou North 08:41 08:43 44min
G1066 4 Weifang 09:20 09:23 01h 23min
G1066 5 Qingzhoushi 09:44 09:46 01h 47min
G1066 6 Zibo 10:04 10:06 02h 07min
G1066 7 Jinan 10:53 10:55 02h 56min
G1066 8 Jinan West 11:11 11:13 03h 14min
G1066 9 Cangzhou West 11:58 12:01 04h 01min
G1066 10 Beijing South 12:54 -- 04h 57min