Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1065 Train Route and Timetable

G1065 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1065 1 Beijing South -- 10:32 0min
G1065 2 Langfang 10:53 11:02 21min
G1065 3 Tianjin South 11:21 11:30 49min
G1065 4 Dezhou East 12:17 12:21 01h 45min
G1065 5 Jinan East 12:56 12:58 02h 24min
G1065 6 Zouping 13:15 13:17 02h 43min
G1065 7 Zibo North 13:28 13:34 02h 56min
G1065 8 Weifang North 14:01 14:03 03h 29min
G1065 9 Gaomi North 14:22 14:24 03h 50min
G1065 10 Qingdao 15:10 -- 04h 38min