Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1064 Train Route and Timetable

G1064 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1064 1 Qingdao North -- 07:03 0min
G1064 2 Gaomi North 07:32 07:34 29min
G1064 3 Weifang North 07:52 07:54 49min
G1064 4 Linzi North 08:15 08:17 01h 12min
G1064 5 Zibo North 08:28 08:31 01h 25min
G1064 6 Jinan East 08:53 08:56 01h 50min
G1064 7 Dezhou East 09:33 09:35 02h 30min
G1064 8 Cangzhou West 10:01 10:03 02h 58min
G1064 9 Tianjin South 10:26 10:31 03h 23min
G1064 10 Langfang 10:49 10:51 03h 46min
G1064 11 Beijing South 11:12 -- 04h 09min