Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1063 Train Route and Timetable

G1063 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1063 1 Beijing South -- 09:28 0min
G1063 2 Tianjin South 10:02 10:05 34min
G1063 3 Dezhou East 10:50 10:52 01h 22min
G1063 4 Jinan West 11:16 11:18 01h 48min
G1063 5 Jinan 11:34 11:37 02h 06min
G1063 6 Zibo 12:19 12:22 02h 51min
G1063 7 Qingzhoushi 12:40 12:42 03h 12min
G1063 8 Weifang 13:03 13:05 03h 35min
G1063 9 Qingdao 14:19 -- 04h 51min