Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1062 Train Route and Timetable

G1062 is a high speed train running from Weifang Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1062 1 Weifang -- 07:05 0min
G1062 2 Qingzhoushi 07:26 07:35 21min
G1062 3 Zibo 07:54 07:56 49min
G1062 4 Jinan 08:44 08:46 01h 39min
G1062 5 Jinan West 09:02 09:04 01h 57min
G1062 6 Dezhou East 09:28 09:31 02h 23min
G1062 7 Beijing South 10:47 -- 03h 42min