Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1061 Train Route and Timetable

G1061 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1061 1 Beijing South -- 07:34 0min
G1061 2 Tianjin South 08:08 08:10 34min
G1061 3 Dezhou East 08:55 08:58 01h 21min
G1061 4 Jinan East 09:32 09:34 01h 58min
G1061 5 Zhangqiu North 09:46 09:48 02h 12min
G1061 6 Linzi North 10:10 10:14 02h 36min
G1061 7 Weifang North 10:35 10:43 03h 01min
G1061 8 Qingdao Airport 11:10 11:15 03h 36min
G1061 9 Qingdao North 11:39 11:42 04h 05min
G1061 10 Qingdao 12:03 -- 04h 29min