Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G106 Train Route and Timetable

G106 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G106 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:22 0min
G106 2 Kunshan South 07:39 07:41 17min
G106 3 Changzhou North 08:10 08:12 48min
G106 4 Nanjing South 08:44 08:50 01h 22min
G106 5 Dingyuan 09:20 09:30 01h 58min
G106 6 Suzhou East 10:04 10:06 02h 42min
G106 7 Zaozhuang 10:38 10:41 03h 16min
G106 8 Jinan West 11:31 11:34 04h 09min
G106 9 Dezhou East 11:58 12:01 04h 36min
G106 10 Tianjin South 12:45 12:48 05h 23min
G106 11 Beijing South 13:22 -- 06h 0min