Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1053 Train Route and Timetable

G1053 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1053 1 Beijing South -- 21:00 0min
G1053 2 Langfang 21:21 21:23 21min
G1053 3 Tianjin South 21:41 21:43 41min
G1053 4 Dezhou East 22:27 22:29 01h 27min
G1053 5 Jinan West 22:53 -- 01h 53min