Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G105 Train Route and Timetable

G105 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G105 1 Beijing South -- 07:20 0min
G105 2 Tianjin South 07:54 07:56 34min
G105 3 Dezhou East 08:40 08:43 01h 20min
G105 4 Jinan West 09:07 09:09 01h 47min
G105 5 Zaozhuang 10:00 10:09 02h 40min
G105 6 Xuzhou East 10:27 10:29 03h 07min
G105 7 Suzhou East 10:48 10:51 03h 28min
G105 8 Nanjing South 11:51 11:53 04h 31min
G105 9 Wuxi East 12:37 12:39 05h 17min
G105 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:08 -- 05h 48min