Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1049 Train Route and Timetable

G1049 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Jinan West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1049 1 Beijing South -- 19:52 0min
G1049 2 Langfang 20:13 20:15 21min
G1049 3 Tianjin South 20:33 20:35 41min
G1049 4 Cangzhou West 20:57 20:59 01h 05min
G1049 5 Dezhou East 21:26 21:31 01h 34min
G1049 6 Jinan West 21:55 -- 02h 03min