Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G104 Train Route and Timetable

G104 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G104 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:37 0min
G104 2 Wuxi East 07:05 07:09 28min
G104 3 Danyang North 07:33 07:35 56min
G104 4 Nanjing South 07:59 08:02 01h 22min
G104 5 Bengbu South 08:44 08:53 02h 07min
G104 6 Xuzhou East 09:31 09:33 02h 54min
G104 7 Jinan West 10:37 10:43 04h 0min
G104 8 Cangzhou West 11:29 11:41 04h 52min
G104 9 Beijing South 12:33 -- 05h 56min