Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G103 Train Route and Timetable

G103 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G103 1 Beijing South -- 06:20 0min
G103 2 Cangzhou West 07:13 07:15 53min
G103 3 Jinan West 08:01 08:04 01h 41min
G103 4 Xuzhou East 09:07 09:09 02h 47min
G103 5 Suzhou East 09:28 09:33 03h 08min
G103 6 Bengbu South 09:56 09:58 03h 36min
G103 7 Nanjing South 10:40 10:43 04h 20min
G103 8 Wuxi East 11:27 11:29 05h 07min
G103 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:58 -- 05h 38min