Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1022 Train Route and Timetable

G1022 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1022 1 Shenzhen Pingshan -- 06:33 0min
G1022 2 Shenzhen North 06:51 06:54 18min
G1022 3 Guangzhou South 07:23 07:32 50min
G1022 4 Shaoguan 08:23 08:25 01h 50min
G1022 5 Chenzhou West 08:56 08:58 02h 23min
G1022 6 Changsha South 10:09 10:13 03h 36min
G1022 7 Yueyang East 10:46 10:48 04h 13min
G1022 8 Wuhan 11:38 -- 05h 05min