Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1021 Train Route and Timetable

G1021 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen Pingshan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1021 1 Wuhan -- 17:08 0min
G1021 2 Xianning North 17:32 17:34 24min
G1021 3 Yueyang East 18:04 18:06 56min
G1021 4 Changsha South 18:40 18:44 01h 32min
G1021 5 Hengyang East 19:21 19:23 02h 13min
G1021 6 Chenzhou West 19:56 19:58 02h 48min
G1021 7 Shaoguan 20:29 20:31 03h 21min
G1021 8 Guangzhou South 21:27 21:34 04h 19min
G1021 9 Shenzhen North 22:03 22:14 04h 55min
G1021 10 Shenzhen Pingshan 22:32 -- 05h 24min