Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G102 Train Route and Timetable

G102 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G102 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:26 0min
G102 2 Wuxi East 06:54 06:56 28min
G102 3 Changzhou North 07:13 07:15 47min
G102 4 Nanjing South 07:46 07:48 01h 20min
G102 5 Chuzhou 08:06 08:08 01h 40min
G102 6 Bengbu South 08:37 08:39 02h 11min
G102 7 Suzhou East 09:02 09:07 02h 36min
G102 8 Xuzhou East 09:26 09:28 03h 0min
G102 9 Jinan West 10:33 10:38 04h 07min
G102 10 Langfang 11:59 12:08 05h 33min
G102 11 Beijing South 12:29 -- 06h 03min