Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1019 Train Route and Timetable

G1019 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1019 1 Wuhan -- 17:38 0min
G1019 2 Xianning North 18:02 18:04 24min
G1019 3 Changsha South 19:05 19:14 01h 27min
G1019 4 Hengshan West 19:43 19:45 02h 05min
G1019 5 Hengyang East 19:58 20:00 02h 20min
G1019 6 Chenzhou West 20:33 20:35 02h 55min
G1019 7 Shaoguan 21:06 21:08 03h 28min
G1019 8 Guangzhou South 22:02 22:07 04h 24min
G1019 9 Shenzhen North 22:37 -- 04h 59min