Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1017 Train Route and Timetable

G1017 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1017 1 Wuhan -- 14:39 0min
G1017 2 Yueyang East 15:28 15:30 49min
G1017 3 Changsha South 16:04 16:07 01h 25min
G1017 4 Hengyang East 16:44 16:46 02h 05min
G1017 5 Chenzhou West 17:19 17:21 02h 40min
G1017 6 Shaoguan 17:52 17:54 03h 13min
G1017 7 Guangzhou South 18:51 18:54 04h 12min
G1017 8 Humen 19:11 19:13 04h 32min
G1017 9 Shenzhen North 19:31 -- 04h 52min