Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1015 Train Route and Timetable

G1015 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1015 1 Wuhan -- 13:40 0min
G1015 2 Xianning North 14:04 14:06 24min
G1015 3 Changsha South 15:05 15:10 01h 25min
G1015 4 Hengyang East 15:47 15:53 02h 07min
G1015 5 Chenzhou West 16:26 16:28 02h 46min
G1015 6 Shaoguan 16:59 17:01 03h 19min
G1015 7 Guangzhou South 17:55 17:58 04h 15min
G1015 8 Shenzhen North 18:28 -- 04h 48min