Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1014 Train Route and Timetable

G1014 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1014 1 Shenzhen North -- 16:25 0min
G1014 2 Humen 16:42 16:44 17min
G1014 3 Guangzhou South 17:01 17:05 36min
G1014 4 Shaoguan 17:56 17:58 01h 31min
G1014 5 Chenzhou West 18:29 18:31 02h 04min
G1014 6 Hengyang East 19:04 19:06 02h 39min
G1014 7 Changsha South 19:47 19:50 03h 22min
G1014 8 Yueyang East 20:24 20:26 03h 59min
G1014 9 Wuhan 21:17 -- 04h 52min