Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1013 Train Route and Timetable

G1013 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1013 1 Wuhan -- 12:06 0min
G1013 2 Yueyang East 12:56 12:58 50min
G1013 3 Changsha South 13:32 13:36 01h 26min
G1013 4 Zhuzhou West 13:51 13:53 01h 45min
G1013 5 Hengyang East 14:20 14:22 02h 14min
G1013 6 Chenzhou West 14:55 14:57 02h 49min
G1013 7 Guangzhou South 16:20 16:26 04h 14min
G1013 8 Humen 16:43 16:45 04h 37min
G1013 9 Shenzhen North 17:02 -- 04h 56min