Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1012 Train Route and Timetable

G1012 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1012 1 Shenzhen North -- 15:20 0min
G1012 2 Humen 15:37 15:39 17min
G1012 3 Guangzhou South 15:56 16:01 36min
G1012 4 Shaoguan 16:52 16:54 01h 32min
G1012 5 Chenzhou West 17:25 17:27 02h 05min
G1012 6 Hengyang East 18:00 18:02 02h 40min
G1012 7 Zhuzhou West 18:29 18:31 03h 09min
G1012 8 Changsha South 18:49 18:53 03h 29min
G1012 9 Yueyang East 19:26 19:28 04h 06min
G1012 10 Wuhan 20:19 -- 04h 59min