Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1011 Train Route and Timetable

G1011 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1011 1 Wuhan -- 14:47 0min
G1011 2 Yueyang East 15:38 15:40 51min
G1011 3 Changsha South 16:14 16:23 01h 27min
G1011 4 Hengshan West 16:52 16:54 02h 05min
G1011 5 Chenzhou West 17:35 17:37 02h 48min
G1011 6 Guangzhou South 19:01 19:05 04h 14min
G1011 7 Humen 19:22 19:24 04h 35min
G1011 8 Shenzhen North 19:41 -- 04h 54min