Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G1010 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G1010” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1010 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:24 0min
G1010 2 Guangzhou South 11:54 11:59 30min
G1010 3 Shaoguan 12:50 12:52 01h 26min
G1010 4 Chenzhou West 13:23 13:29 01h 59min
G1010 5 Hengshan West 14:11 14:16 02h 47min
G1010 6 Changsha South 14:51 14:56 03h 27min
G1010 7 Xianning North 15:56 15:58 04h 32min
G1010 8 Wuhan 16:23 -- 04h 59min