Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G101 Train Route and Timetable

G101 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G101 1 Beijing South -- 06:36 0min
G101 2 Cangzhou West 07:27 07:29 51min
G101 3 Dezhou East 07:56 08:12 01h 20min
G101 4 Jinan West 08:36 08:40 02h 0min
G101 5 Qufu East 09:12 09:15 02h 36min
G101 6 Zaozhuang 09:38 09:40 03h 02min
G101 7 Suzhou East 10:12 10:14 03h 36min
G101 8 Nanjing South 11:14 11:16 04h 38min
G101 9 Zhenjiang South 11:35 11:37 04h 59min
G101 10 Suzhou North 12:14 12:16 05h 38min
G101 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:40 -- 06h 04min