Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1009 Train Route and Timetable

G1009 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1009 1 Wuhan -- 09:41 0min
G1009 2 Yueyang East 10:31 10:33 50min
G1009 3 Changsha South 11:07 11:14 01h 26min
G1009 4 Zhuzhou West 11:29 11:35 01h 48min
G1009 5 Hengyang East 12:02 12:04 02h 21min
G1009 6 Chenzhou West 12:37 12:39 02h 56min
G1009 7 Qingyuan 13:37 13:39 03h 56min
G1009 8 Guangzhou South 14:09 14:15 04h 28min
G1009 9 Shenzhen North 14:45 -- 05h 04min