Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1008 Train Route and Timetable

G1008 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1008 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:56 0min
G1008 2 Guangmingcheng 12:05 12:07 09min
G1008 3 Guangzhou South 12:34 12:38 38min
G1008 4 Guangzhou North 12:55 12:57 59min
G1008 5 Shaoguan 13:36 13:38 01h 40min
G1008 6 Chenzhou West 14:09 14:11 02h 13min
G1008 7 Zhuzhou West 15:07 15:09 03h 11min
G1008 8 Changsha South 15:29 15:32 03h 33min
G1008 9 Wuhan 16:51 -- 04h 55min