Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1007 Train Route and Timetable

G1007 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1007 1 Wuhan -- 09:30 0min
G1007 2 Xianning North 09:54 09:56 24min
G1007 3 Yueyang East 10:26 10:28 56min
G1007 4 Changsha South 11:02 11:07 01h 32min
G1007 5 Zhuzhou West 11:22 11:24 01h 52min
G1007 6 Hengyang East 11:51 11:53 02h 21min
G1007 7 Chenzhou West 12:26 12:32 02h 56min
G1007 8 Guangzhou North 13:37 13:43 04h 07min
G1007 9 Guangzhou South 14:07 14:15 04h 37min
G1007 10 Shenzhen North 14:45 -- 05h 15min