Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1006 Train Route and Timetable

G1006 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1006 1 Shenzhen North -- 09:24 0min
G1006 2 Humen 09:41 09:43 17min
G1006 3 Guangzhou South 10:00 10:10 36min
G1006 4 Shaoguan 11:01 11:04 01h 37min
G1006 5 Leiyang West 11:51 11:53 02h 27min
G1006 6 Changsha South 12:47 12:52 03h 23min
G1006 7 Xianning North 13:50 13:52 04h 26min
G1006 8 Wuhan 14:17 -- 04h 53min