Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1005 Train Route and Timetable

G1005 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1005 1 Wuhan -- 08:12 0min
G1005 2 Xianning North 08:36 08:38 24min
G1005 3 Yueyang East 09:08 09:10 56min
G1005 4 Changsha South 09:44 09:47 01h 32min
G1005 5 Hengshan West 10:16 10:18 02h 04min
G1005 6 Shaoguan 11:25 11:27 03h 13min
G1005 7 Guangzhou South 12:25 12:31 04h 13min
G1005 8 Guangmingcheng 12:56 12:58 04h 44min
G1005 9 Shenzhen North 13:08 -- 04h 56min