Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1004 Train Route and Timetable

G1004 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1004 1 Shenzhen North -- 08:34 0min
G1004 2 Humen 08:51 08:53 17min
G1004 3 Guangzhou South 09:10 09:17 36min
G1004 4 Chenzhou West 10:34 10:36 02h 0min
G1004 5 Hengyang East 11:09 11:11 02h 35min
G1004 6 Changsha South 11:50 11:53 03h 16min
G1004 7 Miluo East 12:11 12:13 03h 37min
G1004 8 Yueyang East 12:33 12:35 03h 59min
G1004 9 Wuhan 13:25 -- 04h 51min