Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G1001 Train Route and Timetable

G1001 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1001 1 Wuhan -- 07:25 0min
G1001 2 Chibi North 07:58 08:00 33min
G1001 3 Changsha South 08:50 08:55 01h 25min
G1001 4 Leiyang West 09:44 09:46 02h 19min
G1001 5 10:24 10:26 02h 59min
G1001 6 Guangzhou South 11:32 11:37 04h 07min
G1001 7 Humen 11:54 11:56 04h 29min
G1001 8 Shenzhen North 12:14 -- 04h 49min