Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G10 Train Route and Timetable

G10 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G10 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:00 0min
G10 2 Nanjing South 10:59 11:01 59min
G10 3 Jinan West 12:58 13:00 02h 58min
G10 4 Beijing South 14:26 -- 04h 26min