Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G1 Train Route and Timetable

G1 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G1 1 Beijing South -- 07:00 0min
G1 2 Tianjin South 07:31 07:33 31min
G1 3 Nanjing South 10:24 10:26 03h 24min
G1 4 Shanghai 11:29 -- 04h 29min