Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9952 Train Route and Timetable

D9952 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Sanming North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9952 1 Xiamen -- 12:15 0min
D9952 2 Zhangzhou 12:44 12:46 29min
D9952 3 Nanjing Fujian 13:01 13:03 46min
D9952 4 Longyan 13:34 13:38 01h 19min
D9952 5 14:02 14:04 01h 47min
D9952 6 14:19 14:21 02h 04min
D9952 7 14:36 14:38 02h 21min
D9952 8 Sanming 14:54 14:56 02h 39min
D9952 9 Sanming North 15:11 -- 02h 56min