Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9854 Train Route and Timetable

D9854 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9854 1 Lijiang -- 09:24 0min
D9854 2 Xiangyun 11:05 11:08 01h 41min
D9854 3 Chuxiong 11:48 11:50 02h 24min
D9854 4 Lufeng South 12:16 12:18 02h 52min
D9854 5 Kunming 12:56 13:01 03h 32min
D9854 6 Kunming South 13:21 -- 03h 57min