Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9821 Train Route and Timetable

D9821 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9821 1 Harbin -- 19:06 0min
D9821 2 Shangzhi South 19:52 19:54 46min
D9821 3 Yabuli West 20:14 20:16 01h 08min
D9821 4 Mudanjiang 20:46 -- 01h 40min