Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9782 Train Route and Timetable

D9782 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9782 1 Shantou -- 19:53 0min
D9782 2 Chaoshan 20:16 20:20 23min
D9782 3 Chaoyang 20:32 20:39 39min
D9782 4 Puning 20:52 20:54 59min
D9782 5 Lufeng 21:18 21:24 01h 25min
D9782 7 Dongguan 23:07 23:09 03h 14min
D9782 8 Guangzhou East 23:40 -- 03h 47min