Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9731 Train Route and Timetable

D9731 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9731 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:22 0min
D9731 2 Jiangmen 07:53 07:55 31min
D9731 3 Taishan 08:13 08:15 51min
D9731 4 Yangjiang 08:53 08:58 01h 31min
D9731 5 Mata 09:23 09:34 02h 01min
D9731 6 Maoming 09:54 09:57 02h 32min
D9731 7 Wuchuan 10:09 10:11 02h 47min
D9731 8 Zhanjiang West 10:38 -- 03h 16min