Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9715 Train Route and Timetable

D9715 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9715 1 Foshan West -- 17:25 0min
D9715 2 Guangzhou 17:52 18:00 27min
D9715 3 Dongguan 18:46 18:48 01h 21min
D9715 4 Huizhou South 19:52 19:54 02h 27min
D9715 5 Shanwei 20:23 20:25 02h 58min
D9715 6 Chaoyang 21:02 21:04 03h 37min
D9715 7 Chaoshan 21:18 -- 03h 53min