Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9690 Train Route and Timetable

D9690 is a high speed train running from Fangchenggang North Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9690 1 Fangchenggang North -- 19:28 0min
D9690 2 Nanning 20:49 21:09 01h 21min
D9690 3 Nanning East 21:20 21:24 01h 52min
D9690 4 Binyang 21:50 21:52 02h 22min
D9690 5 Laibin North 22:13 22:15 02h 45min
D9690 6 Liuzhou 22:41 -- 03h 13min