Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9664 Train Route and Timetable

D9664 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guilin Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9664 1 Nanning East -- 12:47 0min
D9664 2 Laibin North 13:30 13:32 43min
D9664 3 Liuzhou 13:58 14:04 01h 11min
D9664 4 Guilin 15:12 -- 02h 25min