Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9663 Train Route and Timetable

D9663 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9663 1 Guilin -- 15:41 0min
D9663 2 Liuzhou 16:48 16:52 01h 07min
D9663 3 Laibin North 17:18 17:20 01h 37min
D9663 4 Nanning East 18:03 -- 02h 22min