Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9642 Train Route and Timetable

D9642 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Nanning Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9642 1 Beihai -- 11:55 0min
D9642 2 Hepu 12:07 12:09 12min
D9642 3 Qinzhou East 12:31 12:33 36min
D9642 4 Nanning East 13:11 13:14 01h 16min
D9642 5 Nanning 13:26 -- 01h 31min