Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9612 Train Route and Timetable

D9612 is a high speed train running from Longyan Railway Station to Fuding Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9612 1 Longyan -- 09:37 0min
D9612 2 Xiamen North 10:38 10:46 01h 01min
D9612 3 Quanzhou 11:13 11:15 01h 36min
D9612 4 Putian 11:45 11:47 02h 08min
D9612 5 Hanjiang 11:57 11:59 02h 20min
D9612 6 Fuzhou South 12:23 12:38 02h 46min
D9612 7 Lianjiang Fujian 12:56 12:58 03h 19min
D9612 8 Ningde 13:19 13:21 03h 42min
D9612 9 Fuan 13:33 13:42 03h 56min
D9612 10 Taimushan 14:10 14:12 04h 33min
D9612 11 Fuding 14:22 -- 04h 45min