Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D960 Train Route and Timetable

D960 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Xiamen North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D960 1 Shenzhen North -- 09:23 0min
D960 2 Huizhou South 09:46 09:48 23min
D960 3 Kuitan 10:34 10:36 01h 11min
D960 4 Chaoyang 10:55 10:57 01h 32min
D960 5 Chaoshan 11:11 11:15 01h 48min
D960 6 Raoping 11:31 11:37 02h 08min
D960 7 Zhaoan 11:46 11:48 02h 23min
D960 8 Yunxiao 12:00 12:07 02h 37min
D960 9 Zhangpu 12:19 12:21 02h 56min
D960 10 Xiamen North 12:50 -- 03h 27min