Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9596 Train Route and Timetable

D9596 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Sanming Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9596 1 Xiamen -- 19:35 0min
D9596 2 Jiaomei 20:16 20:18 41min
D9596 3 Zhangzhou 20:27 20:29 52min
D9596 4 Nanjing Fujian 20:44 20:46 01h 09min
D9596 5 Longshanzhen 20:55 21:06 01h 20min
D9596 6 Longyan 21:33 21:35 01h 58min
D9596 7 22:21 22:23 02h 46min
D9596 8 Sanming 22:39 -- 03h 04min