Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D959 Train Route and Timetable

D959 is a high speed train running from Xiamen North Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D959 1 Xiamen North -- 13:34 0min
D959 2 Yunxiao 14:10 14:12 36min
D959 3 Chaoshan 14:39 14:42 01h 05min
D959 4 Puning 14:59 15:01 01h 25min
D959 5 Lufeng 15:21 15:23 01h 47min
D959 6 15:53 15:55 02h 19min
D959 7 Shenzhen Pingshan 16:12 16:16 02h 38min
D959 8 Shenzhen North 16:39 -- 03h 05min