Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D958 Train Route and Timetable

D958 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D958 1 Chongqing North -- 07:51 0min
D958 2 Enshi 10:04 10:08 02h 13min
D958 3 Yichang East 11:55 11:59 04h 04min
D958 4 Hankou 13:42 13:48 05h 51min
D958 5 Hefei South 15:29 15:34 07h 38min
D958 6 Nanjing South 16:27 16:31 08h 36min
D958 7 Wuxi 17:32 17:34 09h 41min
D958 8 Suzhou 17:50 17:52 09h 59min
D958 9 Shanghai 18:25 -- 10h 34min