Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D957 Train Route and Timetable

D957 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D957 1 Shanghai -- 09:30 0min
D957 2 Suzhou 09:58 10:00 28min
D957 3 Changzhou 10:28 10:30 58min
D957 4 Nanjing South 11:21 11:25 01h 51min
D957 5 Hefei South 12:13 12:19 02h 43min
D957 6 Hankou 14:05 14:10 04h 35min
D957 7 Yichang East 15:56 16:00 06h 26min
D957 8 Enshi 17:44 17:48 08h 14min
D957 9 Chongqing North 20:05 -- 10h 35min